Kiss Cam


*I’ve decided I don’t care if this was staged. It doesn’t diminish my love for kiss cams, and I think it’s really funny either way.*

It has been a lifelong dream of mine to be on a kiss cam. I get really excited when that song comes on. I cozy up next to my significant other and try to look all cute and blonde, but to no avail.

Honestly though, who am I kidding? When the kiss cam does catch up with me I’ll be sitting alone in my seat. Holding a bouquet with no one to catch the garter. Been there, done that.

Thankfully I have good friends to rescue me from such embarrassments.

I’m still going to add “be on a kiss cam” to my bucket list.
Never stop dreaming.

Leave a Reply

