Sick as a Dog

I’ve been slacking, but I have an excuse. I’ve been battling a doozy of a cold. There were a few days when I felt I could barely stand up, let alone notice happy moments. I tried listening to Christmas music and THAT wasn’t even making me happy. In my conscious moments between feverish naps, I was honestly quite ashamed of myself.

But I’m almost back to 100% and while I was on the mend, this song kept getting stuck in my head. I’m not sure if everyone watched this movie as a child, or if it is unique to the Green family, but I thought it should be shared. It’s a great theme song for whenever you’re feeling down and out.

Gambling, beer drinking dogs. Instant children’s classic…

 

 

Leave a Reply

