My Best Friend

There is a constant source of happiness in my life that, up until now, I have failed to mention. The fact that I get to live with and see my best friend everyday makes me an incredibly content person. There is no one I would rather share my life with, but even the strongest relationships can get a little rocky from time to time. Here’s a quick look at our ups and downs over the past 7 years.

wpid-screenshot_2014-11-04-11-02-10.png

I depend on him for perpetual happiness so it’s time to give credit where credit is due. Happy 8th birthday to my best friend.

Leave a Reply

