Laughter Fits

Life and work have been keeping me busy!

When chicken wings aren’t falling into my path to make me laugh, I’ve been watching these to keep me entertained. There is something really refreshing and contagious about watching an adult have a giggle fit like they’re a 12 year old.

Combined, they make the perfect 5 minute pick me up! Feel free to re-visit and re-watch as necessary.

It’s only 3 minutes long, but if you’re really pressed for time skip to second :52 and then hold out for 1:34. After that you’ll be laughing, or at least smiling I hope!

And a compilation of course.

Leave a Reply

